top of page
Search

RUBY HO

Updated: Sep 28, 2020

Year: Sophomore

Major: Applied Statistics

Minor: Computer Science

Personality type: INFJ-T

Position: International Student Liaison


If you could only wear one outfit (for the rest of your life) then what would it be? - This one. Wool sweater with skirts and socks. Look like that 🙂 



What boba tea flavor would you be? - I would be matcha because I think I am a good friend as matcha is healthy, but it depends on the situation and my friend's persona, I can act in different ways (how people mix matcha with different level of sugar and milk, matcha can be bitter, sweet, or extra sweet) 

What movie/cartoon character would you be? - Sam in Totally Spies because I want to be that smart, there are some resemblance of  my personality in Sam, stern but silly at the same time. 













16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wendy Ou

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page