top of page
Search

Michelle Douangsy

Updated: Oct 4, 2020

Position: Co-President

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting

Minor: Chinese Myers-Briggs

Personality: INFJ


If you were an animal, then what animal would you be?

- I would be an American Bald Eagle because I can fly around and don't have to scared of getting killed because I'm a symbol lol.

What boba tea flavor would you be?

- I would be a Rosehip Milk Tea with Herbal Jelly because it has a tart taste and some might think it's weird like I am. Herbal Jelly because it's a healthy version of boba and I would say I'm working to be healthy.

Which extreme sport would you participate in?

- I would say parkour, but Kabaddi, a sport originated in India, is also up there as well. There's lots of teamwork and contact. I highly recommend searching it up if you don't know what it is.








32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wendy Ou

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page